Thomas R. Walsh  – Chair
Northwest Bank of Rockford

Erin Maggio-Calkins – Vice Chair
Robert W. Baird & Company

Cheryl Balsam
Retired – Hyzer, Hyzer & Jacobs

Joanna Bares
Rockford University

Judith A. Barnard
Market Works

Edward Clift
Remax Professional Advantage

Russ Dennis
Leading Edge Hydraulics

Derek Dreier
SPX Flow Inc.

James Hansberry
Rockford Bank & Trust

Joyce Higgins
Youth Services Network

Chris Janke

John Kehoe
Retired – Mercyhealth

Becky Cook Kendall
Rockford Health Council

Kathy Kwiat-Hess
Licensed Clinical Social Worker

William Reilly II
Reilly Law Offices

Roger Reithmeier (Chair – Audit Committee)
Retired – BVR Manufacturing

Stephen Schmeling 
Schmeling Construction, Co.

Dayton Smith, III
DBS Accounting

M. Beth Thacker
Northwestern Mutual

Brenten Witherby – Treasurer
Midland States Bank

Jon Bates – Board Secretary
CFNIL President

Richard T. Leighton
Trustee Emeritus

Scroll to Top